play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Michael Harraway Cars

At Michael Harraway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Michael Harraway Cars

Michael Harraway Cars
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Relaxed professional dealer.

    By Derek J on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest dealer selling good honest cars in a no pressure atmosphere from start to finish. Shall certainly buy my next car from here when the time is right.


  • 5

    the best independent dealer I have dealt with

    By Paul R on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    exceptional service and communication. quality cars and personal touch highly recommend for any potential buyer with any needs or finance


  • 5

    Car sale (Jan 2018)

    By Robert S on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    An unpressured sale from the start. Michael left us alone to look the car over for as long as we wanted before taking it for a test drive. There was no pressure from him to buy from start to finish. Deciding we wanted the car he offered a very good trade in price for my old car and a very good deal was struck. Am pleased with our new car and would use him again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Graham H on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been aware of Michael Harraway Cars for a while as I drive past the dealership every day. I regularly browsed the web site and noticed over a few months the customer base is made up of returning customers who have been using the dealership for some years. I have just purchased a low mileage car in fantastic condition. Mike Harraway is a helpful and very approachable person, and someone that would do everything to help you find the right car. I came here looking because the standard of vehicles stocked is very high. The buying experience was stress free and without any pressure sales.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert B on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a lovely Mazda MX-5 from Mike I can confirm that Michael was very welcoming when I arrived at the garage, honest in his approach and not at all the archetypal car salesman, in that he was conscientious and gave me space to think about the car. Couldn't ask for more from a used car garage as Michael provides a common sense warranty, details the cars wonderfully and is truthful at all times. Needless to say if I ever need a car in the future I will be going back to Michael!


  • 5

    Honest, professional dealership.

    By Elizabeth L on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I've bought from Micheal Harraway cars, the service is always professional and very helpful. I would highly recommend using Micheal Harraway cars to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    solid guy.

    By Chris B on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    always found Michael to be a very genuine guy,nothing is to much trouble and if a problem arises he does his up most to get things sorted.


  • 5

    Excellent altogether service.

    By Stephen D on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Over the Moon with the Bmw I have just bought from Michael , the car was as described in immaculate condition and very well pressented. If all car salesman were as nice as Michael I would be buying a car every month!!


  • 5

    My new car.

    By Richard S on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Michael gives a thoroughly professional service and prides himself on supplying high quality cars that have been well looked after. He found the car that was right for us and walked us through the whole process. He took the time to make sure I knew how all the controls worked before I drove away. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good Quality, Sensibly Priced Used Cars

    By Martin H on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is our second car that we have bought from Michael Haraway, we are well aware that Mike only sells good quality used Cars and he has a well deserved reputation and it is normal for him to have repeat customers. Car suitability to each customer seems to be paramount for Mike, frankly if he has a Car for sale and it's not ideal for your needs he will tell you even if it means you waiting for him to secure a different car it's usually worth the wait. The first car we bought from Mike was very reliable and if we ever had a query Mike was there to offer advice if we needed it, we would have no hesitation in recommending Mike Haraway for anybody considering Good Quality, sensibly priced used Cars.


‹ Prev Next ›

Michael Harraway Cars

Telephone:
01934 820077

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Michael Harraway Cars

Address:
Knightcott Road,
Banwell,
Weston Super Mare,
North Somerset,
BS29 6HA